Office number
864-848-9070


Chuck Langston
Office Extension #1006
Mobile: 230-4302
clangston@langston-black.com


Renee Raffaldt

Office Extension #1005
Mobile: 350-9395
rraffaldt@langston-black.com


Miles Nason

Office Extension #1004
Mobile: 350-7054 mnason@langston-black.com


Jeff Howell
Office Extension #1009
Mobile: 419-5999
jhowell@langston-black.com


Brad Toy
Mobile: 640-7429
btoy@langston-
black.com


Tim Allender
Office Extension #1011
Mobile: 884-2198
tallender@langston-black.com


Roger Barnes
Office Extension #1008
Mobile: 915-4622
rbarnes@langston-black.com


James E. (Jim) Griffin
Mobile: 593-3000
Office Extension #1010
jgriffin@langston-
black.com


Rick Hammett
Mobile: 313-9507
rhammett@langston-black.com


Mehul Shah
Mobile: 631-4048
mshah@langston-black.com


Jay Stephens
Mobile: 313-0652
jstephens@langston-black.com


Paul Lister
Mobile: 864-630-6625
plister@langston-black.com


PICTURE

COMING

SOON

Robert "RW" Abel
Mobile: 864-729-3304
rabel@langston-black.com


Sally Brock
Office Extension #1001
sbrock@langston-
black.com